A Special thanks to the Fergus Phantoms! :)

I would just like to thank the Fergus Phantoms Special Olympics swim team for providing me with two wonderfully amazing years. I am going to miss you all very very much next year. You have all changed my life and I am so thankful for each and every one of you. Each of you has amazing and beautiful things about you and you have all taught me so much. K, you have especially made every tuesday night worthwhile, thank you. Ron(/), you run an amazing team, thank you. Keep being wonderful Phantoms, you will always have a very special place in my heart! Go Phantoms Go! 🙂 ♥

words cannot express how much I will miss you…

Image

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

