Some great M quotes.

It has been a while, a very long while. I am very excited because in FOUR DAYS I GET TO GO TO FERGUS!! Basically my plan consists of going to CW Life Skills and spending a great deal of time with Travis and then heading over to VT (where I did my elementary school special education co-op placement for two years) and hanging out with those kids. I’M SO EXCITED! In honor of getting to see M on Friday, I am going to share some of my favorite M moments from the summer/last year. (for those who don’t know, M is one of the boys that I work with and he’s in one of my co-op classes)

1.

teacher: “quick like a bunny, M!”
M: “hey! I’m not a bunny!! I’m M!”

2.
M: “oh Miss Alix, those Pterodactyl children broke my heart. They took it and broke it right in half!”

3.
*I ask M to not take toys from other kids without asking.*
M:”you broke my heart, you shattered it. You really broke my heart.”
All while making a heart shape with his hands and breaking it apart.

I’m so excited to see this boy! Possibly the most hilarious kid I know.

Secondly, I get to see some of my Fergus Phantoms this weekend too so now I will share my two all time favorite Phantoms quotes.

1.
“if you forget the goggles next week I’ll be sooooo furious I’ll set the pool on fire!”

2.
“Coach Alix, sometimes I wish you’d just fall in love with me!!”

Peace and hopefully see many of you very soon!

Tagged: , ,

Leave a Reply

